If you’re interested in this, email me.

I’d like to build a reference section featuring actual readings that people have done, but that they found tricky or puzzling in some way.

For those who might be interested in a second opinion, as it were, about one of their readings, I have a proposal.

Email me – bllntr@yahoo.com – the question, the layout and the cards that came up in the reading. I’d like some input about what you made of the spread, or what sort of interpretation you gave.

Then, via video, audio or text, I’d add some comments or suggest a solution if you were drawing a blank.

I think this would be a useful resource, allowing others to sit in on a reading, so to speak, and follow the logic, without themselves having to contribute on the spot.

Leave a Reply

